Vox Africa Features New African Cartoon Bino and Fino

 

I was interviewed on the flagship VOXAFRICA show, Shoot the Messenger, hosted by UK TV host and all round media guru Henry Bonsu. Thanks to the STM team especially Juanne Fuller. I was privileged to appear on the show with two great women. Katherine Birbalsingh, an expert on the education sector in the UK who’s setting up her own school in London and Regina Malanda, editor of New African Woman magazine. We had a great discussion off air. All of these guys had so much energy it was infectious.

About BinoandFino

A new black cartoon made in Africa for kids all over the world.
This entry was posted in News and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Vox Africa Features New African Cartoon Bino and Fino

  1. It was so good to hear your voice and see your face. Just as if you’re a real person and not a cartoon pic on my computer! hee hee
    I thought it was a great interview. Well done on getting the publicity. I have heard that it takes 10 years to become an over-night success. You must be nearly there!

    • BinoandFino says:

      🙂 Thanks! My cover’s blown. Actually I behave more like the cartoon pic in on your computer. As for the 10 years, I hope it’s behind me not ahead of me! 🙂 Either way, we’re in this for the long term.

Leave a Reply

