Nigerian Cupcakes :-) mmmmm

Click to See Eat Pray Bake's Nigerian Cupcakes

Kids love cupcakes. I love cupcakes and I’m Nigerian. So there’s no way I wasn’t going to post this up when I saw it. Check out more of these on Eat Pray Bake’s Blog here! There’s something about cupcakes that just makes me …….. :-)

About BinoandFino

A new black cartoon made in Africa for kids all over the world.
This entry was posted in Thoughts and Views and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Nigerian Cupcakes :-) mmmmm

  1. LOL @ your …I love cup-cakes and I’m Nigerian.
    I’m meant to be getting skinny, so I refuse to look.

Leave a Reply

